Airport: Amidst the Masses

On a good day, I don’t mind people. I can usually let the waves and waves of ineptitude slide off my mind. That’s on good days and the thing about good days is that they never start with me getting out of bed at six.

Ask anyone, this guy’s a night owl, I burn the midnight oil. So you can probably imagine why this case exists. It’s not a surprise that I have somewhat altered feelings about my surroundings before the sun comes up.

7:15 and I’m in line for customs behind a screaming baby and her ignorant mother, pray for me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Airport: Amidst the Masses

  1. Megan says:

    Love it. I hope all the prayers worked. Good luck & have fun @ training camp. ;0)

Leave a Reply

