The Road: Day 32

Road trip time.  Six hours of awful movies and empty bottles being thrown around.  Thankfully, I can pass out sitting straight up.  In the future I think I’m going to have developed an uncanny ability to sleep in unusual places.  Which conveniently aligns with my career aspirations for becoming a competitive sleeper (http://gospain.about.com/b/2010/10/18/sleeping-competition-in-spain.htm).  Victory will be mine.

I’ll throw down with another update later today.

All For Now,
TP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Road: Day 32

  1. ashley says:

    My husband and I are wondering why not play in Spokane Wed/Thurs. Then travel after the game. Have a day in Portland to practice, rest, etc. and sleep in your own home. Then play here Saturday. It seems odd ot play on the road Friday and not have a day for travel before playing again.

Leave a Reply

